Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2020
 

We appreciated the courtesy and efficiency with which our recent scheduled maintenance was completed. In addition to a written report, we received a video by the technician, walking us through the procedure and explaining what he had seen and done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2020
 

Great service from Client Advisor Jamie Zambrana. He took great care of me with this out of state purchase of a CPO vehicle. Sadly I had to reach out to upper management to address ongoing delay with delivery of the actual car. Assistant CPO Manager was poor and didn’t do what he said he would do. General Sales Manager got it sorted. Not the exceptional buying experience I was expecting but decent enough.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2020
 

Thomas Connors was my salesperson. The CPO I purchased sold itself but Tom was flawless throughout: well-informed, easygoing, realistic and pleasant. Azi Parvez closed the deal in Finance and was equally easy to work with, very knowledgeable and a fellow BMW fanatic. I had a fantastic experience to match all the others I've read about BMW of Ridgefield, everyone there was great.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2020
 

This place is brilliant! BMW of Ridgefield, CT take care of both my X-1 and Z3 cars with a level of service that I've never seen before. It's a pleasure to come to such a professional and caring dealership.Update: I've now been using this place for 2 years and the their amazing quality of service has remained constant. The last time my X-1 was in for repair/service the mechanic even sent me a video inspection and report to show what needed attention. Well worth five stars!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2020
 

They were very polite and helpful, they respect social distance but at the same time payed attention to all my needs. The place is nice and comfy and they return my car cleaner than how i gave it to them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2020
 

Traveled almost 300 miles to look at/purchase a car. The experience was worth the distance. Great dealership and very accommodating.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2020
 

First class experience in every way: mostly young, very service-oriented people, well informed, polite and fun to work with. Exceptional selection of cars to choose from, a price leader in every vehicle we discussed, and inclined to solve client problems and satisfy needs, not just push iron.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review