Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Great customer service all around- Jack P and team did everything in their power to get us into our new car today, even staying an hour later than the dealership close to make sure we were taken care of. This is our second car from BMW Ridgefield and we highly recommend them for sales and service.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Picked up my car, did the service, brought my car back, and gave me me a discount offer on the services prior to pick-up. Can't beat that!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Steve Kaz is always top notch in customer service! The dealership from the moment you walk in to the time you leave. You are treated kindly and helped with anything you need. Truly one of a kind dealer. I won’t go anywhere else!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Amazing experience. From start to finish a very well and polished dealership. Everyone is smiling, happy, helpful. I had the pleasure of working with the manager Arlinda and the experience was 5 stars from start to finish. They under promised and over delivered on everything. I was very satisfied. Process was fast and painless and most importantly transparent. Thanks again Arlinda. I will definitely be recommending you to other.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Dan was amazing, got me my car and everything is wonderful.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Getting my car serviced at RIDGEFIELD BMW is a pleasure.. I was welcomed when I drove in, I chatted with my service advisor, and in a short time my car was ready for pickup. My car had been fully inspected, I was notified if there is any issue and if I had questions my service advisor was quick to respond. There is nothing more I could ask for.. I enjoyed my cup of coffee and will be sure to schedule my next service when needed.,,

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

First time here as my truck had a flat and I have to say will not go anywhere else. Steven and Anthony treated me like a celebrity and all the girls working there were very friendly and accommodating. I couldn’t believe the fun atmosphere and actually asked why everyone was so happy… a manager responded “ we love it here “ .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Exceptional dealership. State of the art facility and a great experience for me. My sales advisor Ramon was terrific. Same for the product specialist and Carlos, my finance contact.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Best service in the 3 state area! sales and service! Quick and responsive, that's the reason I am a customer since more than 10 years!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Organized, efficient, top-end service, informative but not pushy - a great experience. Our rep, Bob Mahoney, extremely professional and a pleasure to work with... again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

The staff was awesome and very helpful. One of many reasons why I return to Ridgefield for my new cars. Much appreciated their support and willingness to go above and beyond to make me happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Class act. Everyone is on board w help. Financial dept really came through and was sincere.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Walter Modeen, Jim Delaney and the service team have gone above and beyond to be helpful .

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Caring, fast, customer service!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Friendly and helpful staff. Helped me get my father’s car in good running shape. They happily used parts I had already and did a great job walking me through what had to be done. Thank you and will be back.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Had my 2017 X1 detailed, highly recommend. Excellent, inside and out. Concierge service a big plus.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

EFFICIENT SERVICE & EASY TO USE DEALERSHIP SERVICE ADVISOR MR JAMES DELANEY ON TOP OF THINGS & KEPT US INFORMED

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

I had a nail in one of my tires and needed to get it replaced. When I called everyone was so helpful and pleasant. Their service area is immaculate and very efficient. The waiting area is comfortable and spacious. 5 star service!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Always a great experience at BMW of Ridgefield service. Tom is on point with getting everything done as promised and everyone at BMW of Ridgefield is always so nice and accommodating. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Awesome service experience Steve treated me as if he knew me for years. Highly recommend this dealership. Very well organized and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Once again top notch service experience, my service advisor Tom Dibenedetto advised me of my car status and what services it will need in the future. The waiting area was nice and had plenty of coffee and snacks for the customer. When it was time to check out I was handled by Jennifer Gutierrez who processed my payment. She was also very nice! Thanks again BMW of Ridgefield

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

My service rep, Steve Kazlauskas, is a gem for this dealership. The inspection was quite thorough and, though late was consistent with my schedule and Steve asked but my schedule when I checked in. One small observation. I bought tires as there was an employee discount offer, but the discount is not shown on the invoice. Your customers should be able to see what they are saving and not check it our for themselves.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

I have purchased 5 vehicles from Ridgefield since 2004 and the entire staff is always extremely professional and easy to deal with. I recently had an issue with the roadside assistance company and was not getting anywhere directly with the service. Jessica at Ridgefield took control and solved all of the issues so I did not have to and she did much of it after hours while dealing with her personal life at the same time. Above and beyond which is a rare thing these days. I highly recommend this dealership to everyone.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Steve Kaz - Service Advisor is fantastic. He gives great advice and handles everything professionally and completely. He is the reason I continue to do business at BMW Ridgefield!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Lovely staff, great service manager, Howie always kept me up to date. Great experience overall; I would go back to buy my next BMW but maybe not do any significant repairs there. A simple job was pricey, but that's expected from any BMW dealership.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Great customer service. Amazing conversation and information. I love the video

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Thank you Jonah & the team for the excellent experience. Super professional, attentive & talented!!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

BMW of Ridgefield went above and beyond after I experienced some issues from a recall repair. Howie is an excellent service advisor! Howie's communication is excellent as well.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Always a pleasure to work with both their Service and Sales departments. If I ever had an issue with my vehicle, my service advisor, Tom DiBenedetto, was more than happy to help troubleshoot or problem solve.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

This dealership is friendly. Great place

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

As always, good experience. Friendly, thorough and efficient. Would definitely recommend to family and friends. Thank you Tom!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Friendly and very easy to deal with. Jack Polman, our salesman was great. He was very attentive and did everything he could do in his power to make it an enjoyable and easy experience. The finance and tech experience was top notch.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

The best experience ever! Jonah was exceptional, kind, honest, friendly and made the experience absolutely wonderful! His energy is infectious and he is truly invested in his customers happiness. Carolyn was first to welcome us with a big smile and Azi completed the paperwork with professionalism and awesomeness.. A true gem of dealerships. Every car experience should be this great! Thank you BMW for choosing such marvelous people.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Great communication and easy to do business with. I tracked down Bill O'Neil who I had bought my first BMW from 26 years ago. A very pleasant buying experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Sales team were unbeatable. Extremely satisfied!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Great experience! Ordered a 330i and the process was very smooth. Jack and the team did an awesome job and i will be coming back in the future. I highly recommend this dealership if you’re a CT resident.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

This is the best dealership one could have. In every way! The service is impeccable and so very friendly. We have purchased over 20 years numbers of cars from them only asking them to pick outback and order what they think fits our needs! That explains our trust with BMW of Ridgefield.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Tom D. and his team are excellent when it comes to servicing your car. They go over your vehicle and show you issues that need attention. They are very thorough and I highly recommend them for your BMW.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Regularly scheduled maintenance. Appointment easy to secure. Very pleasant and helpful personnel. Not only was regular service performed but car was thoroughly inspected great feature: video of the inspection was sent along with details. Add a wash and this was best service experience ever!

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Everyone at Ridgefield BMW treats me like gold! I would never go anywhere else. I can count on the work and the atmosphere at the dealership being top notch.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Steve K and Corey were recommend and wow; some of the best hospitality I can remember having. My car handles perfectly now too. This store has a positive vibe overall.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

James Rollestone was great to work with, he had answer to all my questions while deciding which bmw to buy. Car at delivery was detailed to the max, I feel comfortable to bring it back for first service. Overall excellent buying experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

So happy that this is my local dealership. From the person who checks you in, to your service representative, to the folks who help with scheduling, everyone at this dealership always provides top notch personalized service. Steve my service representative always does a great job of breaking things down for me helping me to plan for upcoming service, and make the investment in servicing my car where it will matter the most. I also appreciate when your car is serviced you get a personalized video of your car so that you can see exactly which areas will be serviced. The ...

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Excellent service and very efficient.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

Staffing issues seem to slow service … quality remained at good level but expensive and above a comfortable price

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review