Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Excellent service. Great deal. Beautiful cars.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Couldn’t be happier with my experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

I am always so pleased for Ridgefield BMW to take care of my car. They epitomize customer service from intake to pickup. I knew what stage my car was in every step of the way and was thrilled to pick it back up. Their level of customer service keeps me coming back for more. You better believe my next car will come from them!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Very professional and organized .

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Exceptional experience. This was a quick sale as I called on Monday to inquire about a vehicle and told them about a comparable offer I had elsewhere. They had the spec I was looking for, though. Daniel Purnick was amazing. He was thorough, receptive, and accommodating at all points in the discussion. Within 24 hours we had a signed deal, which included a trade. To finalize the transaction, Carlos Costa was great. No heavy upsells, but ready to discuss things I wanted like Tire and Wheel protection. I felt he had my best interests in mind every step of the way. ...

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Everything was done quickly and I was notified when the car was done. The video was an interesting addition.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

I always have a wonderful, in and out experience with service at BMW. Their customer service and modern technology is highly appreciated.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Timely and professional attention with recall of valve. Thorough multipoint inspection. Offered opportunity to add on services. Took advantage of a few small needs and they extended loaner. Seamless.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Frank was great, he worked with my extended warranty and recall and repair was all taken care of. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Great people. Excellent professional customer service. (New car buyer)

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Excellent service department! The staff is friendly and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

The usual professional & knowledgeable "high quality" BMW technical and service experience; via a great Customer Support team.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Excellent service as always. Went in for a tire repair and they gave me a great price. Excellent team.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Excellent service dept

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Clean , well lit .

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Staff at BMW were amazing!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

I brought my 335xi in for service to diag a check engine light and adaptive headlight malfunction. Jim at service was very responsive and never tried to upsell or force any extra work. I got a great video of the issues with my car in great detail from the tech Corey. It’s really nice to see what’s going on rather than hear it over the phone. Also the repairs were done very quickly. No complaints and thanks for excellent service.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Emplotlyees fron top down are exceptionally pleasant and informed.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Honest dealership.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Excellent service, easy to deal with, pleasant people and they got the work done quickly.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Great car buying experience, Dan was the best to deal with, he made the entire process easy. Everyone at the dealer was helpful, from picking up the car and learning all the functions to finance and no heavy sell on extras, it was the best I have had.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

The whole experience was terrific. Everyone was kind and efficient. My car was returned to me when they said it would be done. It was beautifully vacuumed and clean and ready to go. These guys are serious about doing a great job.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Always great service.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Anastatiia was amazing. Entire experience was fantastic. Purchased an X5. From initial help until we left the staff provided top notch service.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Excellent service department! Made an appointment to get an oil change and they immediately informed me of recalls on my SUV and took care of it all in a day. Awesome service, as always. My only complaint (not a real one 😂) was that my car was not washed and I was not offered a free car wash rain check. Nevertheless, highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Courteous, professional, obliging. Their staff is helpful & polite.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Always a pleasure getting my service done at BMW of Ridgefield! Friendly staff both from sales and service, always professional and great at advising next steps for maintenance. Will do business again!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Nothing new, great service and Steve as usually very helpful and professional!! Thanks for keeping my babies in great condition.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

A truly wonderful experience given that buying a car is stressful. Professional, informed and interested in the needs and dreams of their customers.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Excellent buying process. Ramon was very knowledgeable and organized. Entire staff was a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Friendly and patient service

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Great service, everyone was so nice, explained everything to me, extremely helpful.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Hands down the best overall customer support experience. Frank from service was fantastic, kept me informed the entire time. 5 stars!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Outstanding service from start-to-finish. Excellent communication. I appreciate the pick up/drop off service. Very impressed by the interior detail-- you literally removed every piece of dog hair and my car is so clean and smells so good. Thank you and happy holidays!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Great experience with Bob M and his team. Straightforward and efficient process. Made it all very easy!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Tom DiBennedetto took great care of the servicing of my car and helped me to understand some of the kinks which had been bothering.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Steve K in service is knowledgeable, professional, and a very personable representive of BMW of Ridgefield. He’s the star.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

The experience with BMW of Ridgefield was top notch from start to finish. Doug, our sales associate was genuine and just a pleasure to work with. Carlos, the finance manager made the loan process seamless and easy. Matt provided us a thorough tutorial of our new car and it's features. Plus answered all of our questions. Great service all around. Would highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Great buying experience at BMW of Ridgefield! The car I asked about was test drive ready when I arrived. I received platinum service the moment I walked in the door. I was so pleased I closed on the purchase and drove the car home all in one day. A very sincere thank you to the team of Ramon, Aylinda, Matthew, and Carlos!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

I picked up my new car today and the dealership was thorough with the paper work and so informative with the 1to 1 tutorial regarding the functions on the new car. I highly recommend this dealership for great customer service. Lastly, a shout out to Dan, who was great to work with!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Very satisfied. Appreciate the valet service, as I have been ill. Steve was very responsive.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Today, I had my car serviced at BMW of Ridgefield and can only report that the service I received and the people who work at this dealership are of the highest quality. I strongly recommend that you consider BMW of Ridgefield for all of your car needs.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

The detailing of the car was exceptional. Service outstanding!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Dan Purnick was the best salesman. Incredibly helpful and very nice to work with!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

The best of BMW

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

BMW Ridgefield is a top notch facility! The service appointment is seamless and efficient. The employees are all super friendly (especially our service advisor, Steve).

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

I worked with Ramon, Matthew and Carlos. All of them are extremely professional, knowledgeable, and great to work with. Ramon was amazing and kept me extremely well informed on the process after I purchased my car. I appreciated the time, updates and text messages. Matthew is a wealth of knowledge and was super cool to work with to get up-to-speed with the technology within the car. Carlos was great to speak, clear on the financial portion and connects on a human level. Overall, extremely well done BMW of Ridgefield for generating an amazing end-to-end connected customer experience that was hands ...

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

BMW of Ridgefield always provides 5-star customer service. Nothing but positive experiences -- from the staff to the site amenities (I comfortably worked from there while my car was being serviced), to the level of knowledge and professionalism. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Great Dealership filled with great people don’t fix what’s not broken

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

I'm so grateful that I came across BMW of Ridgefield during my 2023 M4 search. Bob Mahoney provided honest, prompt, customized, and attentive services during the past 5 months along the long journey from allocation phase to production, then to delivery. That was exactly what you expected when buying an M car! Azi in the finance dept was also an interesting guy to talk with and he went thru every doc in details with me. I will always give them a call before buying BMWs in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

Steve K is an Excellent Service advisor. Always keeps us up to date on our vehicle status. Goes above and beyond to make sure all goes well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

I can't think of anything that could make a service appointment here more pleasant. Thank tou!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Thank you to Walter and Frank for seeing me last minute I really appreciate it. I would continue to service my vehicle at BMW of Ridgefield.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Doug was the best salesman I’ve ever dealt with being in sales myself I can tell when someone is just telling me what I want to hear. Doug was honest and made me feel at ease thru the whole process.. the finance guy was great aswell even though I didn’t use bmw finance

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Awesome attentive staff, made me feel safe and at home as if I was part of their BMW family, experiences like that is why I’ll always choose BMW

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Timely and professional. Great BMW dealership with an outstanding service department

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

I have purchased a lot of car over the years, but I have never had as pleasant or as easy an experience as I did dealing with the folks at Ridgefield. Everything was out in the open, no surprise charges upon delivery, and nothing but fair and candid dealing leading up to it. My salesperson was Doug Sherman, but not only him, but EVERYONE was pleasant, helpful and knowledgeable. Taking time to really take us through all the aspects of the new computer system on the car (and it must have been an hour with all the questions we asked), ...

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Amazing as usual Bob and Azi were great BMW of Ridgefield will have my family business for years to come.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Wonderful experience Presentation of picking up car amazing Thank You Ramon and Ozzie for a seamless experience. We switched from BMW of Bridgeport to BMW of Ridgefield Thank You Cm Aloi LLC Cliff and Margherita

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

The process was streamlined, relatively quicker and efficient. I was very happy with the entire process of my car purchase. Great team at BMW of Ridgefield!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Pleasant service center staff. They kept me updated on the service of my vehicle frequently while I waited.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Best people. Know what they’re doing and treat customers with respect. No better team.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Steve Kazlauskas is a true professional and he is a real asset to your organization...BMW Ridgefield When first driving into service, Anthony truly knows how to greet you and his professionalism shows you that he knows all models of the BMW...keep him happy!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

It was an awesome buying experience! I dealt with Anasthasiia who was direct, fair and friendly.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Great service experience! Jessica was ACES. Jonah in sales also fantastic!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Great service every time I am there!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Bob Mahoney, let me tell you, he is excellent at his job, and worthy of his accolades. We got a new X7, he delivered on every level. As a dealership, from the reception desk to the sales assistants. Class people all the way. Thank you, you do the BMW brand proud…

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

It was an amazing experience and such a friendly staff. Great customer service!!!


Leave Us A Review