MEET OUR STAFF

  

Edmund McGill

Dealer Principal
emcgill@bmwofridgefield.com

  

Fawad Malick

CFO
fmalick@bmwofridgefield.com

 


Hout Ly

General Sales Manager
(203) 244-2899
hly@bmwofridgefield.com

 


KJ Haddad

Certified Pre-Owned Manager
(203) 244-2899
kjhaddad@bmwofridgefield.com

  

Patrick Moreau

New Vehicle Sales Manager
(203) 244-2899
pmoreau@bmwofridgefield.com

  

Anna Bromfield

Business Development Manager
(203) 244-2899
abromfield@bmwofridgefield.com

  

Thomas McGill

Pre-Owned Assistant Manager
(203) 244-2899
tmcgill@bmwofridgefield.com

  

Robert Mahoney

Client Advisor
(203) 244-2812 
rmahoney@bmwofridgefield.com

  

Trevor Cornelis

Client Advisor
(203) 244-2894
tcornelis@bmwofridgefield.com

  

Jack Polman

Client Advisor
(203) 244-2818
jpolman@bmwofridgefield.com

  

Daniel Purnick

Client Advisor
(203) 244-2830
dpurnick@bmwofridgefield.com
  

William O'Neill

Client Advisor
(203) 244-2810
woneill@bmwofridgefield.com

  

Michael Gaudio

Client Advisor
(203) 244-2822
mgaudio@bmwofridgefield.com

  

Andy Ventresca

Client Advisor
(203) 244-2873
aventresca@bmwofridgefield.com

  

David Quaglio

Client Advisor
(203) 244-2816
dquaglio@bmwofridgefield.com

  

Chris Quaglio

Client Advisor
(203) 244-2820
cquaglio@bmwofridgefield.com

  

Eric Georges

Internet Sales Specialist
(203) 244-2895
egeorges@bmwofridgefield.com

  

Patricia Del Gardo

Internet Sales Specialist
(203) 244-2875
pdelgardo@bmwofridgefield.com

  

Samantha Chinea

Internet Sales Specialist
(203) 244-2895
schinea@bmwofridgefield.com

  

Zack Palmer

BMW Genius/ Delivery Specialist
(203) 244-2899
zpalmer@bmwofridgefield.com

  

Tyler Keaney

BMW Genius/ Delivery Specialist
(203) 244-2899
tkeaney@bmwofridgefield.com

  

Edmar Braga

BMW Genius/ Delivery Specialist
(203) 244-2899
ebraga@bmwofridgefield.com

  

Francesca Cerretta

Sales Administrator
(203) 244-2899
fcerretta@bmwofridgefield.com

  

Erika Medeiros

Sales Administrator
(203) 244-2899
emedeiros@bmwofridgefield.com

FINANCE DEPARTMENT
   
  

Cynthia Cardinale

Finance Services
(203) 244-2814
ccardinale@bmwofridgefield.com

  

Melanie Mangco

Finance Services
(203) 438-0471
mmangco@bmwofridgefield.com
SERVICE DEPARTMENT   
  

Jim Nenning

Service & Parts Director
(203) 244-2850
jnenning@bmwofridgefield.com
  

Dan Casey

Service Manager
(203) 244-2852
dcasey@bmwofridgefield.com
  

Jessica Berger

Internal Service Advisor
(203) 244-2860
jberger@bmwofridgefield.com
  

Jim Delaney

Service Advisor
(203) 244-2856
jdelaney@bmwofridgefield.com
  

Steve Kazlauskas

Service Advisor
(203) 244-2854
skazlauskas@bmwofridgefield.com
  

Thomas DiBenedetto

Service Advisor
(203) 244-2886
tdibenedetto@bmwofridgefield.com
  

Thomas Pearce

Fast Service Advisor/ BMW Product Genius
(203) 244-2886
tpearce@bmwofridgefield.com
  

Julie Lethbridge

Service Appointment Coordinator
(203) 244-2898
jlethbridge@bmwofridgefield.com
  

Danielle Mazza

Service Appointment Coordinator
(203) 244-2898
dmazza@bmwofridgefield.com
  

Marissa Cascella

Service Appointment Coordinator
(203) 244-2898
mcascella@bmwofridgefield.com

  

Jacqueline Baskay

Service Administrator
(203) 244-2870
jbaskay@bmwofridgefield.com
  

Anastasiia Dmytryshyna

Service Drive Effectiveness Manager
(203) 244-2884
anastasiia@bmwofridgefield.com
  

Andrew Wilkinson

Service Pickup and Delivery
(203) 438-0471
awilkinson@bmwofridgefield.com
  

Amanda Badillo

Service Administrator
(203) 244-2870
abadillo@bmwofridgefield.com

  

Morgan Trafton

Service Administrator
(203) 244-2870
mtrafton@bmwofridgefield.com

  
BODY SHOP
   
  

Joe Gianfrancesco III

Collision Center Specialist
(203) 244-2881
jgianfrancesco@bmwofridgefield.com

  
PARTS DEPARTMENT
   
  

John D'Orta

Parts Manager
(203) 438-0471
jdorta@bmwofridgefield.com
  
PREP DEPARTMENT   
  

Jim Cammann

Prep Manager
(203) 244-2808
jcammann@bmwofridgefield.com
  

Charlie Angotto

Prep Team Leader
(203) 244-2834
cangotto@bmwofridgefield.com
MARKETING DEPARTMENT   
  

Megan McSherry

Marketing & Communications Director
(203) 244-2899
mmcsherry@bmwofridgefield.com
  

Gabriel Dispoto

Marketing Associate
(203) 244-2834
taylork@bmwofridgefield.com
  

Grace Weise

Photographer and Marketing Assistant
(203) 244-2899
gweise@bmwofridgefield.com
  

Brent Sweet

Lot Champion
(203) 244-2836
bsweet@bmwofridgefield.com