• Sales: (888) 694-5758
  • Service: (888) 699-7624
  • Parts: (866) 945-6432

  746 Danbury Rd
Ridgefield, CT 06877

BMW of Ridgefield Authorized Center

< Learn more
Info

Meet Our Staff

Management

    

Edmund McGill

Dealer Principal
emcgill@bmwofridgefield.com

Fawad Malick

CFO
fmalick@bmwofridgefield.com

 
   

Sales Department

 
   

Hout Ly

General Sales Manager
(203) 244-2899
hly@bmwofridgefield.com

KJ Haddad

Certified Pre-owned Manager
(203) 244-2899
kjhaddad@bmwofridgefield.com

 

   

Patrick Moreau

New Car Sales Manager
(203) 244-2826
pmoreau@bmwofridgefield.com

    

Anna Bromfield

Business Development Manager
(203) 244-2828
abromfield@bmwofridgefield.com

 

  
 

Thomas McGill

Pre-Owned Assistant Manager
(203) 244-2899
tmcgill@bmwofridgefield.com

    

Vicente Ballesteros

Client Advisor
(203) 244-2889
vballesteros@bmwofridgefield.com

 

 

Trevor Cornelis

Client Advisor
(203) 244-2893
tcornelis@bmwofridgefield.com

    

Robert Mahoney

Client Advisor
(203) 244-2899
rmahoney@bmwofridgefield.com

 

 

Eric Georges

Client Advisor
(203) 244-2818
egeorges@bmwofridgefield.com

William O'Neill

Client Advisor
(203) 244-2810
woneill@bmwofridgefield.com

 

 
 

Michael Gaudio

Client Advisor
(203) 244-2818
mgaudio@bmwofridgefield.com

Jack Polman

Client Advisor
(203) 244-2818
jpolman@bmwofridgefield.com

 

 

David Quaglio

Client Advisor
(203) 244-2818
dquaglio@bmwofridgefield.com

Chris Quaglio

Client Advisor
(203) 244-2818
cquaglio@bmwofridgefield.com

       
 

 

 

James Johnson

Internet Sales Specialist
(203) 244-2895
jjohnson@bmwofridgefield.com

Andy Ventresca

Internet Sales Specialist
(203) 244-2899
aventresca@bmwofridgefield.com

   
  

Edmar Braga

Delivery Specialist / BMW Product Genius
(203) 244-2899
ebraga@bmwofridgefield.com

Zack Palmer

Delivery Specialist / BMW Product Genius
(203) 244-2899
zpalmer@bmwofridgefield.com

   
  
  
 
  

Tyler Keaney

Delivery Specialist / BMW Product Genius
(203) 244-2899

tkeaney@bmwofridgefield.com


Erika Medeiros

Sales Administrator
(203) 244-2899

emedeiros@bmwofridgefield.com

      
 FRANCESCA CERRETTA

  Sales Administrator
 (203) 244-2899
 fcerretta@bmwofridgefield.com
 
 
 


Sales Administrator
(203) 244-2899


 
  
  
  

Finance Department

    

Azi Parvez

Finance Director
(203) 244-2814

 

Cynthia Cardinale

Financial Services
(203) 244-2814
ccardinale@bmwofridgefield.com

    
    

Service Department

    

Jim Nenning

Service & Parts Director
(203) 244-2850
jnenning@bmwofridgefield.com

 

Dan Casey

Service Manager
(203) 244-2852
dcasey@bmwofridgefield.com

    
  

Jessica Berger

Internal Service Advisor
(203) 244-2860
jberger@bmwofridgefield.com

Jim Delaney

Service Advisor
(203) 244-2856
jdelaney@bmwofridgefield.com

    

Marco Di Stefano

Service Advisor
(203) 244-2858
mdistefano@bmwofridgefield.com

 

Steve Kazlauskas

Service Advisor
(203) 244-2854
skazlauskas@bmwofridgefield.com

    
  

Thomas DiBenedetto

Service Advisor
(203) 244-2886
tdibenedetto@bmwofridgefield.com

Thomas Pearce

Fast Service Advisor/ BMW Product Genius
(203) 244-2886
tpearce@bmwofridgefield.com

    

Julie Lethbridge

Service Appointment Coordinator
(203) 244-2898
jlethbridge@bmwofridgefield.com

 

Danielle Mazza

Service Appointment Coordinator
(203) 244-2898
dmazza@bmwofridgefield.com

    

Marissa Cascella

Service Appointment Coordinator
(203) 244-2898
mcascella@bmwofridgefield.com

Laura Marks

Service Administrator
(203) 244-2870
lmarks@bmwofridgefield.com

    

Allison Palmer

Service Administrator
(203) 438-0471
apalmer@bmwofridgefield.com


  


Service Administrator
(203) 438-0471



    

 

Andrew Wilkinson

Service Pickup and Delivery
(203) 438-0471
awilkinson@bmwofridgefield.com



Service Administrator
(203) 438-0471



Michael Vincek

Service Drive Manager
(203) 438-0471
mvincek@bmwofridgefield.com

  
   

Body Shop   

   

Joe Gianfrancesco III

Collision Center Specialist
(203) 244-2881
jgianfrancesco@bmwofridgefield.com

    

Parts Department   

   

John D'Orta

Parts Manager
(203) 438-0471
jdorta@bmwofridgefield.com

 
    
   

Prep Department   

   

Jim Cammann

Prep Manager
(203) 244-2808
jcammann@bmwofridgefield.com



Prep Team Leader
(203) 244-2834

 
    
   

Marketing Department   

   
   

Megan McSherry

Marketing & Communications Director
(203) 244-2899
mmcsherry@bmwofridgefield.com


 


Taylor Kazlauskas

Marketing & Communications Specialist
(203) 244-2834
tkazlauskas@bmwofridgefield.com

 
    
  

Grace Weise

Photographer and Marketing Assistant
(203) 244-2899
gweise@bmwofridgefield.com

 

Brent Sweet

Lot Champion
(203) 244-2836
bsweet@bmwofridgefield.com

Contact

BMW of Ridgefield

746 Danbury Rd
Directions Ridgefield, CT 06877

  • Sales: (888) 694-5758
  • Service: (888) 699-7624
  • Parts: (866) 945-6432

Make an Inquiry